skip to Main Content

Entry List for Daytona 500

The entry list for the Daytona 500 has been listed but only 43 drivers can make the field. Here is the list of guys trying to make it into the Daytona 500.

00 David Reutimann Toyota Aaron’s Dream Machine
1 Jamie McMurray Chevrolet Bass Pro Shops / Tracker
2 Kurt Busch Dodge Miller Lite
5 Mark Martin Chevrolet
6 David Ragan Ford UPS John Henry
7 Robby Gordon Toyota Monster Energy
9 Kasey Kahne Ford Budweiser
09 Aric Almirola Chevrolet Phoenix Racing
11 Denny Hamlin Toyota FedEx Express
12 Brad Keselowski Dodge Penske Racing
13 Max Papis Toyota GEICO
14 Tony Stewart Chevrolet Old Spice/Office Depot
16 Greg Biffle Ford 3M
17 Matt Kenseth Ford Crown Royal
18 Kyle Busch Toyota M&M’s
19 Elliott Sadler Ford Stanley
20 Joey Logano Toyota The Home Depot
21 Bill Elliott Ford Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center
24 Jeff Gordon Chevrolet DuPont
26 Boris Said Ford Window World Cares
29 Kevin Harvick Chevrolet Shell/Pennzoil
31 Jeff Burton Chevrolet Caterpillar
33 Clint Bowyer Chevrolet Cheerios/Hamburger Helper
34 John Andretti Ford Window World Cares
36 Mike Bliss Chevrolet Wave Energy Drink
37 Travis Kvapil Ford Extenze
38 Robert Richardson Jr. Ford Mahindra USA
39 Ryan Newman Chevrolet Haas Automation
42 Juan Montoya Chevrolet Target
43 A.J. Allmendinger Ford Best Buy
46 Terry Cook* Dodge Whitney Motorsports
47 Marcos Ambrose Toyota Kroger Floral
48 Jimmie Johnson Chevrolet Lowe’s
49 David Gilliland Toyota Warner Music Nashville
55 Michael McDowell Toyota Prism Motorsports
56 Martin Truex Jr. Toyota NAPA Auto Parts
66 Dave Blaney Toyota Prism Motorsports
71 Bobby Labonte Chevrolet
77 Sam Hornish Jr. Dodge Mobil 1
78 Regan Smith Chevrolet Furniture Row Companies
82 Scott Speed Toyota Red Bull
83 Brian Vickers Toyota Red Bull
87 Joe Nemechek Toyota NEMCO Motorsports
88 Dale Earnhardt Jr. Chevrolet Amp Energy/National Guard
98 Paul Menard Ford Peak/Menards
99 Carl Edwards Ford Aflac
127 Kirk Shelmerdine Toyota Kirk Shelmerdine Racing
132 Reed Sorenson Toyota Dollar General
151 Michael Waltrip Toyota NAPA Auto Parts
157 Norm Benning Chevrolet Norm Benning Racing
175 Derrike Cope Dodge Asset Protect/
190 Casey Mears Chevrolet Keyed-Up Motorsports
192 Mike Wallace Dodge K-Automotive Motorsports
197 Jeff Fuller Toyota NEMCO Motorsports

That’s the entry list for the Daytona 500. Like I said only 43 Drivers can make the field so keep watching to see who qualifies and who goes home. The Daytona 500 is next Sunday on Fox at 1pm. It’s time to go racing boys.

This Post Has 2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top